Showstopper! The (Socially Distanced) Improvised Musical

Be the first to experience a brand new way of watching The Showstoppers, live!

After weeks of exploring ways in which they could come together and improvise a musical under social distancing, The Showstoppers are now delighted to announce a live-streaming world premiere – the first socially distanced and fully improvised musical, based entirely on your suggestions!

Using state of the art technology and rigorous social distancing, the company will take live suggestions from you watching at home to create a brand new musical. So whether you fancy Hamilton on Hampstead Heath or some Stephen Sondheim set in a castle, you say it and – as always – The Showstoppers will make it happen!

Every ticket sold helps us to keep our talented artists working and the company to stay afloat during these trying times. Thank you.

This exciting venture has been developed in association with The Showstoppers’ corporate training collaborators, PCA.

  

Archive

Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 19:30

White Rock Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 September 2021 19:30

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 19:30

Norwich Playhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 23 April 2021 19:30
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 19:30

Address

Your home!

Brewhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 19:30

Address

Brewhouse

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 19:30

York Theatre Royal

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 19:30