Show 1094 – It’s Nacho Salsa– 7th August – Edinburgh Festival Fringe

Setting: A salsa class in New York

Catita Donde Esta Quatro Cinque is the salsa loving daughter of a great poet. Her mother, who has never recovered from her husband’s death, does not approve of her dancing, thinking Catita should follow her father’s footsteps.

However, when the great salsa teacher Fernando Fernande sets her up to dance with the charismatic Jose in the upcoming New York salsa competition, she chooses to lie to her mother and bunk off college. But how long before she is discovered?

  

Archive

Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 19:30

White Rock Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 September 2021 19:30

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 19:30

Norwich Playhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 23 April 2021 19:30
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 19:30

Address

Your home!

Brewhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 19:30

Address

Brewhouse

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 19:30

York Theatre Royal

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 19:30