Show 1093 – What the Fact? – 6th August – Edinburgh Festival Fringe

Setting: The Museum of Facts

The Johnson brothers come to Edinburgh’s Museum of Facts every year to prepare themselves for a year of pub quizzes. There they bump into two other knowledge-lovers. What starts out as intellectual sparring becomes romance. But are they really suited to each other? And while his children are discovering love, the Johnson’s father is still grieving the passing of his wife – will the wise Mrs McGonagall who created the museum (and is covered in post-it notes of facts), be able to help?

  

Archive

Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 19:30

White Rock Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 September 2021 19:30

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30

Hull Truck

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 5 June 2021 19:30

Address

Hull Truck

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 9 August 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 19:30

Norwich Playhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 19:30

Address

Your home!

Brewhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 19:30

Address

Brewhouse

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 19:30

Rode Comedy Festival

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 9 September 2021 20:00

York Theatre Royal

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 19:30