The Showstoppers’ Alternative Eurovision Song Contest

After last year’s success (and lots of money raised for charity – thanks everyone!) we’ll be coming back for our own unique take on the glory that is the Eurovision Song Contest this year on May 15th at 8pm. The show will be live captioned. Join our Facebook event here!

Featuring brand new songs parodying all your favourite Eurovision genres, expert commentary from Tom Allen and interactive voting, we invite you to join us and some very special guest performers and judges as we recreate the extraordinary production values, high camp and musical merriment of the world famous competition.

Don your sparkliest outfits, your brightest make up and get ready for the biggest Europop party of the year! This year’s show is also in aid of The Care Workers’ Charity.

Your job is to simply to watch all the hilarious and occasionally moving entries, enjoy the sparkling repartee between our presenters Pippa Evans and Andrew Pugsley and their special guests; and then vote for the songs you liked the most.

Like last time, we will ask you to make a donation when you vote (we’ll put all the details here on the night). All profits go to charity. That way, everyone wins!

If you fancy checking out last year’s entries, click here and enjoy!
Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 19:30

White Rock Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 September 2021 19:30

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30

Hull Truck

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 5 June 2021 19:30

Address

Hull Truck

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 9 August 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 19:30

Norwich Playhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 19:30

Address

Your home!

Brewhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 19:30

Address

Brewhouse

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 19:30

Rode Comedy Festival

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 9 September 2021 20:00

York Theatre Royal

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 19:30