Susan Harrison

Cast member

Susan is an award winning Character Comedian, Actress and Improviser. She was a series regular in BAFTA winning CBBC sketch show Class Dismissed and also a series regular in the CBBC spoof news show DNN, for whom she wrote and created her own characters. Theatre credits include: Peter Pan Goes Wrong (Mischief Theatre/West End), The Elephantom (National Theatre/West End), Bagpuss (Soho Theatre) to name a few. She co-hosts an improvised podcast with comedian Gemma Arrowsmith Hayley and Ruth Two Stars, and is developing an improvised folk show These Folk alongside fellow Showstopper Justin Brett.

www.susanharrisoncharacters.com
Twitter @SueHarrison123
Instagram : susanyeeha

Book Tickets
 

Select location and book tickets

Kings Theatre, Portsmouth,

Book Now

Theatre Royal, Brighton,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 21 February 19:30

Yeaden Town Hall,

Book Now

The Marina Theatre, Lowestoft,

Book Now

Hull Truck,

Book Now

Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds,

Book Now

Christmas in Leicester Square,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Sunday, 1 December 11:00
  • Saturday, 30 November 11:00
  • Sunday, 24 November 11:00
  • Saturday, 23 November 11:00

The Lowry, Salford Quays,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 January 19:30

The Lyric Thetare, London,

Book Now

Wycome Swann,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 23 January 19:30

The Lowry, Salford Quays,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 16 January 19:30

Grand Theatre, Swansea,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 8 November 00:00

Cornerstone Didcot,

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 25 October 19:30

Wyvern Theatre Swindon,

Book Now

Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Edinburgh

Book Now

The Berry Theatre, Southampton

Book Now

Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester

Book Now

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Book Now

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

Book Now

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublin

Book Now

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

Book Now

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

Book Now

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury

Book Now

Broadway Theatre, Letchworth, Letchworth Garden City

Book Now

Theatre Royal, Winchester, Winchester

Book Now

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Book Now

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

Book Now

The Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Book Now

Sheffield Lyceum, Sheffield

Book Now

Theatre Royal, Brighton

Book Now

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

Book Now

Camberley Theatre, Camberley

Book Now

Northern Stage, Newcastle upon Tyne

Book Now

Lyric Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 17 February 19:30
  • Sunday, 16 February 19:30
  • Monday, 20 January 19:30
  • Monday, 9 December 19:30
  • Monday, 18 November 19:30
  • Monday, 21 October 00:00

Theatre Royal, Saint Edmunds

Book Now

Age Guidance

12+ recommeded

The Other Palace, London

Book Now

Parking

Masterpark – Chinatown, Newport Place

Approx Running Time

90 minutes + 20 minute interval

Public Transportation

Piccadilly Circus (Bakerloo, Piccadilly)

Bus Routes

1, 14, 19, 22, 24, 29, 38, 55, 176

Age Guidance

12+ recommeded