Susan Harrison

Cast member

Susan is an award winning Character Comedian, Actress and Improviser. She was a series regular in BAFTA winning CBBC sketch show Class Dismissed and also a series regular in the CBBC spoof news show DNN, for whom she wrote and created her own characters. Theatre credits include: Peter Pan Goes Wrong (Mischief Theatre/West End), The Elephantom (National Theatre/West End), Bagpuss (Soho Theatre) to name a few. She co-hosts an improvised podcast with comedian Gemma Arrowsmith Hayley and Ruth Two Stars, and is developing an improvised folk show These Folk alongside fellow Showstopper Justin Brett.

www.susanharrisoncharacters.com
Twitter @SueHarrison123
Instagram : susanyeeha

Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 19:30

White Rock Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 September 2021 19:30

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30

Hull Truck

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 5 June 2021 19:30

Address

Hull Truck

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 9 August 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 19:30

Norwich Playhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 19:30

Address

Your home!

Brewhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 19:30

Address

Brewhouse

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 19:30

Rode Comedy Festival

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 9 September 2021 20:00

York Theatre Royal

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 19:30