Philip Pellew

Cast member

Philip Pellew has been improvising for over 25 years including in: Theatresports at the Donmar Warehouse, Hamlet Improvised, The Impro Musical, Impropera, festivals around the world, radio and TV. He has UK and West End theatre credits, and is a founder member of the David Glass Ensemble, appearing in Popeye, Off The Wall, Gormenghast and The Red Thread. For 6 years he was part of the Lost Child Project working with marginalised children around the world.

Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 13 February 2021 19:30

The Capitol, Horsham

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 19:30
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 19:30
  • Saturday, 20 February 2021 19:30

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 December 2020 19:30
  • Monday, 11 January 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 8 February 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 8 March 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 30 November 2020 19:30

Address

Your home!

Watford Palace Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 19:30
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 14:00
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 19:30
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 19:30
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 19:30
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 14:00
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 19:30

Approx Running Time

75 mins

Age Guidance

12+ recommeded