Heather Urquhart

Cast member

Heather Urquhart trained in physical theatre but started a lifelong affair with improv in 2004 joining Kepow Theatre with Kevin Tomlinson.Since 2006 She has been a performer and director with the award winning Maydays, who have performed and trained internationally and have monthly residencies at Brighton’s Komedia and London’s Nursery Theatre.

Book Tickets
 

Select location and book tickets

Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Edinburgh

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Sunday, 25 August 18:00
  • Saturday, 24 August 18:00
  • Friday, 23 August 18:00
  • Thursday, 22 August 18:00
  • Wednesday, 21 August 18:00
  • Tuesday, 20 August 18:00
  • Monday, 19 August 18:00
  • Sunday, 18 August 18:00
  • Sunday, 18 August 12:00
  • Saturday, 17 August 18:00

The Berry Theatre, Southampton

Book Now

Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester

Book Now

Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Book Now

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

Book Now

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublin

Book Now

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

Book Now

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

Book Now

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury

Book Now

Broadway Theatre, Letchworth, Letchworth Garden City

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 October 19:30

Theatre Royal, Winchester, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 26 September 19:30

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Book Now

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

Book Now

The Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Book Now

Sheffield Lyceum, Sheffield

Book Now

Underbelly, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Sunday, 29 September 15:00
  • Sunday, 8 September 15:00

Theatre Royal, Brighton

Book Now

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

Book Now

Camberley Theatre, Camberley

Book Now

Northern Stage, Newcastle upon Tyne

Book Now

Lyric Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 23 September 19:30

Theatre Royal, Saint Edmunds

Book Now

Age Guidance

12+ recommeded

The Other Palace, London

Book Now

Parking

Masterpark – Chinatown, Newport Place

Approx Running Time

90 minutes + 20 minute interval

Public Transportation

Piccadilly Circus (Bakerloo, Piccadilly)

Bus Routes

1, 14, 19, 22, 24, 29, 38, 55, 176

Age Guidance

12+ recommeded