Andrew Woolf

Reeds

Andrew Woolf is known for his versatility across a broad spectrum of styles. He is one of the foremost exponents in the UK of choro, a style of traditional Brazilian music (with the groups Alvorada and Choro Matiz), as well as regularly performing modern jazz (London Vocal Project, The Button Band), burning Afrobeat (Afrik Bawantu) and experimental improvisation (Madwort Saxophone Quartet). He has performed with jazz legends such as Bobby McFerrin and Kenny Wheeler, as well as many of Brazil’s finest artists including Dirceu Leite and Henrique Cazes.

Tickets
 

Book tickets

Exeter Northcott

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 19:30

White Rock Theatre

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 17 September 2021 19:30

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30

Hull Truck

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 5 June 2021 19:30

Address

Hull Truck

The Garrick Theatre, London

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 9 August 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 19:30
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 19:30

Norwich Playhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30

Your home!

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 19:30

Address

Your home!

Brewhouse

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 19:30

Address

Brewhouse

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 19:30

Rode Comedy Festival

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 9 September 2021 20:00

York Theatre Royal

Book Now

Now on sale

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 19:30